The Calare Team

Todd Barclay

Senior Vice President
tbarclay@calare.com
978.307.0330

Jennifer Bresette

Office Administrator
jbresette@calare.com
978.307.0301

Jeff Checkoway

VP, Project Manager
jcheckoway@calare.com
978.307.0313

Tim Collis

Vice President
tcollis@calare.com
978.307.0308

Bailey Duffy

Associate
bduffy@calare.com
978.307.0314

Erin Gannon

VP, Property Manager
egannon@calare.com
978.307.0307

Jacob Larche

Senior Property Accountant
jlarche@calare.com
978.307.0305

Brenda Lenox

Accounting Supervisor
blenox@calare.com
978.307.0304

Albert Manley

Vice President
amanley@calare.com
978.307.0306

Lauren Manley

Associate
lmanley@calare.com
978.307.0300

Meghan Segien

Investor Relations
msegien@calare.com
978.307.0303

Eve Szerlip

Associate
eszerlip@calare.com
978.307.0311