The Calare Team

Todd Barclay

VP, Acquisitions
tbarclay@calare.com
978.307.0330

Jennifer Bresette

Office Administrator
jbresette@calare.com
978.307.0301

Tim Collis

Associate
tcollis@calare.com
978.307.0308

Erin Gannon

VP, Property Manager
egannon@calare.com
978.307.0307

Brenda Lenox

Accounting Supervisor
blenox@calare.com
978.307.0304

Sara MacPherson

Administrative Assistant
sara@calare.com
978.307.0302

Albert Manley

Senior Associate
amanley@calare.com
978.307.0306

Meghan Segien

Investor Relations
msegien@calare.com
978.307.0303

Julie Tolba

Senior Accountant
jtolba@calare.com
978.307.0305